Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon

Registrations now open for the 2017 Series in 10 locations nationwide

Register now

The largest kids' triathlon series on the planet, the Sanitarium Weet-Bix Kids TRYathlon™ attracts more than 16,000 Aussie kids each year who swim, ride and run their way around courses in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia and The Australian Capital Territory (ACT).

The TRYathlon encourages kids to get healthy and active while building confidence in a fun and rewarding environment where the focus is on completing, not competing.

Fast-bowling cricket legend Brett Lee, Socceroo sensation Tim Cahill and surfing superstar Stephanie Gilmore are among the All-Star TRY Hero team who cheer participants on and present each kid with a medal as they cross the finish line.

2017 locations

Sydney, NSW 
Sunday 29th January 2017 - Sydney Olympic Park
Central Coast, NSW 
Sunday 5th February 2017 - James Browne Oval, Woy Woy
Canberra, ACT 
Sunday 12th February 2017 - Australian Institute of Sport, Bruce
Bendigo, Vic 
Sunday 26th February 2017 - Queen Elizabeth Oval
Melbourne, Vic 
Sunday 12th March 2017 - Catani Gardens, St Kilda
Perth, WA 
Sunday 9th April 2017 - Langley Park
Adelaide, SA 
Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Adelaide Aquatic Centre
Gold Coast, Qld 
Sunday 7th May 2017 - Broadwater Parklands, Southport
Brisbane, Qld 
Sunday 21st May 2017 - Pine Rivers Showground, Lawnton
Townsville, Qld 
Sunday 28th May 2017 - Riverway Lagoons, Thuringowa

More information

Visit www.tryathlon.com.au

More in

People have left a thought ...

Let us know your thoughts, leave a comment ...

You might also like ...